IBIA Board of Directors Elections 2014

IBIA is pleased to welcome the following new board members who take up their posts on the 1st April:

Michael Green, Intertek Lintec, Shipcare Services

Unni Einemo, Petromedia Group

Lim Teck Cheng, Hong Lam Marine

And returning board member Eugenia Benevides, Terpel S.A.

The IBIA Secretariat would like to thank outgoing board members Nigel Draffin, Paul Dyke and John Stirling for their time, effort and commitment over the past years.

Share this: