Board Members

The IBIA Board is elected from the membership, each member serves a three year term with a third of the members seeking re-election each year. Elections are carried out during January with incoming board members taking up their positions on 1st April. The objective of the association is to have a representative board from both a geographic and business sector perspective. The Chair, Vice Chair and Honorary Treasurer are elected by the board members on an annual basis.

Michael Green - Chairman

Intertek Lintec, ShipCare Services
View Full Biography | mg@lintec-group.com

Lim Teck Cheng

Hong Lam Marine PTE Ltd
View Full Biography | limtc@honglam.com.sg

Nigel Draffin - Consultant

View Full Biography | nigel.draffin@btinternet.com

Patrick Holloway - Partner

Webber Wentzel Attorneys, South Africa
View Full Biography | patrick.holloway@webberwentzel.com

Adrian Pask

Marine Account Manager - Europe & Africa BP
Adrian.Pask@uk.bp.com

Henrik Zederkof - Vice Chairman

Chief Executive Officer Bunker Holding
View Full Biography | HZ@dan-bunkering.com

Nick Vukelja

CEO - Terramar Oil & Service
View Full Biography | maritimeadvisorsinc@gmail.com

Martin Laue Brodersen - Treasurer

Chief Executive Officer Bunker Holding
View Full Biography| martin@laue.dk

Timothy Cosulich

CEO - Fratelli Cosulich
View Full Biography | timothy@cosulich.it

Eugenia Benavides B.

Marine Fuels Director - Terpel S.A.
View Full Biography | Eugenia.Benavides@terpel.com